1/10
 

Why Lucky's?

 

We do more promotions and prize giveaways than any other gaming hall! This includes our quarterly contests and prizes through Prairie State Gaming!

We have a private, Vegas-like atmosphere so you can play without anyone watching over your shoulder!

We carry FREE snacks and drinks for our patrons,

including:  coffee, donuts, pretzels, m&m's, soda, water, and more!

We also have FREE pizza during lunch and dinner hours and LOW PRICED beers!

We have safe parking, clean restrooms, charging stations, and unparalleled service. Our service comes at the flip of a switch, literally!

If this isn't enough of a reason to come to Lucky's, we personally invite you to come into our stores to experience the difference yourself!

 

where are we?

Decatur, IL
2553 N 22nd Street
Decatur, IL 62526

Mon-Fri 6am-2am
Sat 6am-2am
Sun 10am-2am

Manager: Ashley Brenner
(217) 330-8179
decatur@jbhawks.com

Galesburg, IL
1042 N Henderson St
Galesburg, IL 61401

Mon-Thurs 7am-1am
Fri-Sat 7am-2am
Sun 9am-1am

Manager: Samantha Woods
(309) 343-1351
galesburg@jbhawks.com

Jacksonville, IL
205 E Morton Ave
Jacksonville, IL 62650

Mon-Thurs 6am-1am
Fri-Sat 6am-1:30am
Sun 9am-1am

Manager: Sara Bunch
(217) 243-1555
jacksonville@jbhawks.com

Pekin, IL
1211 Court St.
Pekin, IL 61554

Mon-Fri 7am-12am
Sat 7am-12am
Sun 10am-10pm

Manager: Kelly Clarke
(309) 201-3629 
pekin@jbhawks.com

Pontiac, IL
952 W Reynolds 
Pontiac, IL 61764

Mon-Fri 7am-12am
Sat 7am-12am
Sun 10am-9pm

Manager: Marsha Kesler
(815) 905-6424
pontiac@jbhawks.com

Tilton, IL
3101 Georgetown Rd
Tilton, IL 61833

Mon-Fri 6am-2am
Sat 8am-2am
Sun 10am-9pm

Manager: Katey McKee
(217) 655-2217
tilton@jbhawks.com

PONTIAC LUCKYS
DECATUR LUCKYS
PEKIN LUCKYS
GALESBURG LUCKYS
TILTON LUCKYS
JACKSONVILLE LUCKYS
CHAR LL.jpeg

Charleston, IL
424 W Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920

Mon-Wed 6 am-1 am
Thu-Sat 6 am-2 am
Sun 11 am-12 am

Manager: Deb Powell
(217) 345-9219
charleston@jbhawks.com

IMG_0285_edited.jpg

Creve Coeur, IL 
216 N Main Street
Creve Coeur, IL 61610



Mon-Sat 6 am-1 am
Sun 9 am-1 am


Manager: Karla Mabis
(309)326-4129
crevecoeur@jbhawks.com

Questions or Concerns?

Like us on facebook &

check out our instagram!!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Corporate Office

205 E. Morton Ave

Jacksonville, IL 62650

(217) 245-4217

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm